Видео
Максим Дуплей

The Story of Virgin Galactic #Unity22

The Story of Virgin Galactic #Unity22

From Richard Branson’s dream to reality, this is the story of Virgin Galactic. Imagine what greatness can come from the next generation of dreamers… Virgin Galactic’s first fully crewed spaceflight with two pilots and four mission specialists including Sir Richard Branson. Watch the #Unity22 launch live tomorrow at 6 am PT | 9 am ET | 2 pm BST on www.virgingalactic.com 🌌🚀🛰

🎑🧧🎗💰Who has the opportunity, please support the channel donation, thank you. 🎁🎷🛠 🎑

🧧🎗💰У кого есть возможность пожалуйста поддержите канал, спасибо. 🙏🤝👍👛

{ "author_name": "Максим Дуплей", "author_type": "self", "tags": ["virgingalactic","unity22","story","space","2021"], "comments": 3, "likes": -15, "favorites": 2, "is_advertisement": false, "subsite_label": "avi", "id": 824951, "is_wide": true, "is_ugc": true, "date": "Tue, 10 Aug 2021 14:58:32 +0300", "is_special": false }
0
3 комментария
Популярные
По порядку

Watch the #Unity22 launch live tomorrow at 6 am PT | 9 am ET | 2 pm BST on www.virgingalactic.com

чувак ты опоздал чет, он уже летал, а след полет ток в сентябре

2

Слышь, на киви задонать.

5

Да бренсон, вот так в России с тобой поступают ...

0
Читать все 3 комментария
null